97d1804a39 · docs: document command-line node creation and HAProxy L4 fallback routing in README · Updated 2026-07-08 15:57:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?